Adventures of Tako post #3

So, it’s been a super super long time since I’ve been able to post on this blog.  Have been busy with everything! But finally able to take a breather.  somewhat anyway.  Was digging through photos and realized that I had some tako adventures I hadn’t posted yet.  I’m thinking of returning to this concept


Tako stopped by this place called sweet breams in san mateo.

Getting ready for some taiyaki.

MMMM. So Yummy.

Taiyaki = tasty

Food coma. I need some ramune to wash it down.

One thought on “Adventures of Tako post #3

  1. Sunnie! This is a great idea, and I loved watching your creativity as you took these pics for this project. Let’s start again!!!

Leave a Reply

