Tako adventures post #1

I’m starting a new blog series of posts in addition to my regular blogging and that will be adventures of Tako!! this will chronicle the every day stuff that david and I do as our first year being married.  I will need to stay motivated to keep this series going since this requires me to upload photos and make our lives more interesting (if thats even possible… haha).  Anyway, here’s to the first post.. David and I went to Golden Gate park today and it was blooming w/ cherry blossoms… kireiiii!!!

Konnichiwa, watashi wa Tako desu!

From cherryblossom golden gate park

I went to golden gate park today!

From cherryblossom golden gate park

Me & Mommy by the lake

From cherryblossom golden gate park

Me & Daddy by the Lake

From cherryblossom golden gate park

The cherry blossoms were blooming

From cherryblossom golden gate park

I felt like I was back where I was born.. In Tokyo!

From cherryblossom golden gate park
2 thoughts on “Tako adventures post #1

Leave a Reply

